## **Board of Director Recommendations for 2024-2028**

**New Board Member** Industry/Category Agriculture/Manufacturing **Daniel Marple, Herb Pharm** Term: July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2028 – Four-year term Jessica LeMay, Hunter Communications **Technology** Term: July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2028 – Four-year term **Robb Mayers, Outlier Construction** Development Term: July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2028 – Four-year term Victor Bautista, Avista Utility Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2028 - Four-year term **Executive Committee Officer Changes/Recommendation for 2024-26** Officers serve 2-year terms: Term July 1, 2024-June 30, 2026 Tom Fischer, President Kaycee Miller, Vice President Breanne Eagles, Secretary Treasurer Chris DuBose, Past President **Executive Committee At Large Member Change/Recommendation** Nick Fahey, Southern Oregon Sanitation, At Large Director (replaces Steve Vincent) Steve Vincent moves off the EC and Full Board of Directors – thank you Steve for 13 years served! **Executive Committee Member with no change in 2024-2025** Alan Meyer, Pacific Power - At Large Director Motion to Approve \_\_\_\_\_ Second Discussion \_\_\_\_\_